top of page

Wedding Deals & Steals on Amazon: Bridal Wear

Wedding Deals & Steals on Amazon Bridal Wear

There is always room for discounts and deals when you're planning a wedding. No matter what your budget is, it always feels good to save money! We have rounded up a few of the best deals for wedding items on Amazon. For this article we are going to focus on bridal-specific attire: wedding dresses, bridal shoes, veils, jewelers, etc. Check back next week for my post on bridal party attire. The week after that I will post about other wedding goodies!

All products on my list have a 4 star or higher ranking.

I can't show exact prices for these items on the blog, so instead I'm going to use a diamond system! One diamond is under $20, two diamonds is under $40, three is under $60, four is under $100 and five is over $100! (None are over $200!) To see the pricing system in PDF form to easily refer back to, CLICK HERE or Click on any diamond in the article.

Bride2BrideBlog Diamond

Wedding Dresses

Under $100

Promising Review:

"The dress is absolutely beautiful. It arrived a few days after the order was placed just as stated. I cannot wait to wear this dress on my special day. I have tried it on over and over just because I love it. The sparkles from beneath the dress is a nice touch. I know people that have paid hundreds of dollars for a dress that doesn't meet the standard of this dress."

To check out this gown click HERE.

Under $100

Promising Review:

"This dress was beautiful. For the price it was great, it looked better than dresses I saw that was 10x that price. I loved it and my husband loved to see me in it. Without this dress I don't think my day would have been as glamorous. I was a little snug on me but it fit as expected."

To check out this gown click HERE.

$100-200

Promising Review:

"I can't even explain how wow'd I was with this dress. I had ordered a couple other low prices that were made overseas and they were horrible. I took a chance on Ubridal, hoping Amazon could provide some better service. I ordered it just a month before my wedding, got it within 10 days, and I even asked for custom measurements. The dress fit me PERFECTLY and it was great quality. I even asked her to make it without the band in the middle and with a lower neckline, and it was no problem. I'm sure any dress you bought from Ubridal would be great quality. Careful ladies, there are a lot of phoney tempting websites out there that are just scams. This was great though."

$100-200

Promising Review:

"I love the dress. It was a prefect fit, especially with the corset back. The rhinestone band was very pretty and even found earrings to match it. seamstress couldn't believe we paid less than $200. Will post picture after the wedding. I will say that the ivory looks white. So if you want a darker dress maybe choose the champagne. If I had time to reorder I would have gotten the champagne."

Veils

Promising Review:

"OMG I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS VEIL!!!!! So I read the reviews for this veil first and it had more highs than lows. I'm always skeptical of buying stuff like this online, but I took a chance. I am SO GLAD THAT I DID!!!! The detailing is extraordinary, especially for the price, and the length is perfect for me. I can't say enough good things about this veil, I am just tickled pink. The lace detailing is clean and not over bearing, it flows beautifully. I just... gosh... y'all this is perfect for me, and I hope it will be as perfect for you, whoever you are, searching for a lovely piece on your wedding day."

Bonus:

I myself actually have experience with this veil. A client of mine purchased it for her wedding. She loved the veil, but she bought ivory and her dress was champagne and you could really tell, it didn't look great. However, I was very impressed with the quality of this veil. Looked like it should have cost at least $300! - Alyssa To check out this veil Click HERE.

Passat Floral Beaded, Scallop-Edge, Cathedral Length Wedding Veil (also available in different lengths)

Promising Review:

"Love it. Very lightweight and delicate veil, scalloped and beaded as described. The beading is relatively complicated for this price, so no complaints about the price-value ratio. It is very transparent, which fits perfectly for me. If you look for something less transparent you should go for a two-T veil, since this one is really think, delicate and lightweight, but equally beautiful and feminine."

Leslie Li 2 Birdcage Veil with Two Flowers and Crystals

Promising Review:

Promising Review:

"The ivory is perfect. I bought the white for my wedding day and didn't like it at all. WAY too bright white. So ironically, the ivory fit perfectly against my dress. Ladies, do NOT spend a ton of money on a veil! Buy one of these. You won't regret it."

To check out this veil click HERE.

Bridal Shoes

Promising Review:

"I absolutely love these shoes! I am normally a size 8 but after reading the reviews I decided to order a size 7 and they fit perfectly! I would definitely recommend these shoes... just order a size down."

Rhinestone Slip-On Ballet Flat (available in multiple colors)

Promising Review: "Love these shoes!! Wanted to wear flats for my wedding and had a hard time finding what I wanted in stores. These were perfect! Size seems to run a bit small. I'm normally an 8, ordered an 8 but had to return for an 8.5 ... those fit just right."

Promising Review: "I absolutely ADORE these shoes! They're the perfect princess-y pair of shoes for my wedding and are absolutely stunning. The first pair I bought was too big, but I contacted the seller and they took care of it no problem and worked with me to get a new pair. Also, they include a pair of heel grips and gel cushions, so that you can adjust the fit if needed, which I think is incredibly thoughtful. Overall, very pleased with my purchase!"

Promising Review:

"I love these shoes. Would have given a 5 star but they are a tad big. Normally a 8.5 I did have to buy the 9. They are not too big in toe area, but foot area (where the scoop is). To fix it I bought inserts and heel pads and now they look GREAT!!! They are really quite comfortable, and beautiful. I call them my Cinderella shoes! Perfect for under my wedding gown!"

Hair Accessories

Promising Review:

"This comb is beautiful! I used it on my wedding day and received tons of compliments. It stays in place and the the jewels catch the light and sparkle. Highly recommend for any bride!!!"

Promising Review:

"When this pearl and crystal hair vine came in the mail, and I looked at it, it exceeded my expectations! It is absolutely beautiful, gorgeous, well made, well packaged, came with two really pretty hair pins, and it is about 26 inches long. This will be beautiful in my daughter's hair on her special day. I believe it can be used in various ways, woven in the hair, used as a headpiece on the forehead, or as a headband. Really long hair may need two, but for us one is perfect! Thank you so much, and I would not hesitate to purchase from this company again! Speedy delivery too!"

Promising Review:

"Lightweight and dainty. Does not look cheap and comes packaged with two bobby pins, which should hold hairpiece in place. I've seen pieces similar to this one on Etsy, for a much higher price."

Promising Review:

"This is a beautiful, very well made tiara! I was amazed by the quality and workmanship of this tiara based on how inexpensive it was! I did not expect to receive such an elegant piece, but that indeed is what we received, a beautiful tiara at a beautiful price!! The tiara was a little heavier than I had expected it to be. It isn't too heavy, I just mean for the price I was expecting lightweight or even plastic but it's neither! My daughter wore it for 10+ hours without complaint....which is quite remarkable in and of itself! ;) :D My daughter loves her tiara and plans to save it to wear on her wedding day some day. It is indeed wedding day quality too!I have seen in stores tiaras that are 8 times the price I paid for this one and they are not even half the quality! This is not a cheap plastic tiara!! It is a nice well made beautiful tiara at an incredible price! I highly recommend this tiara!! I noticed other reviews stating that this tiara will not fit an adult head...the tiara I received definitely fit an adult sized head. My daughter is 5'8 and has a THICK head of hair!! This tiara fits her well and comfortably."

Bonus:

I have personal experience with this product as well. One of my clients/friends purchased this for her wedding and I have to say it was absolutely stunning! Check out pictures from her wedding here! No one would have ever guessed it was as cheap as it was! Sparkly, gorgeous and not too overwhelming! Absolutely perfect! - Alyssa

Jewelry Sets

Promising Review:

"Great looking set of jewelry for the price. I wore the earrings and bracelet for a whole day and they felt comfortable and secure. The earrings are a great quality and weight and the bracelet looks beautiful. I did not wear the necklace but it looks nice too. The jewelry arrived very well packaged to protect from damage and a nice gift box and velvet drawstring bad is included for storage. I have now owned the set for almost 2 months and I see no discoloration or tarnishing by keeping it stored in the packaging that was provided."

Promising Review:

"Wore these at my wedding and received many compliments. Looks much more expensive than they are. I highly recommend."

Promising Review:

"Used this necklace with a different pair of earrings for my wedding day. Very beautiful. I had embellishments on the top of my dress so i needed something not too overwhelming. This set was perfect! Just the right amount of bling."

Promising Review:

"These are such elegant looking earrings. They are very well made, and the pearls look identical in size and shape. The cubic zirconias are bright and sparkly, and I've had no skin irritation wearing them. Also a very impressive presentation."

Bridal Clutches

Promising Review:

"I wanted an inexpensive clutch to be in the bridal party of a wedding. The shoes the bride requested were silver and also a bit sparkly, so I just wanted something mainly to match those. Since I won't be using this every day as it's very dressy, I appreciate the cost-effectiveness of this Damara purse. It's built quite well quality-wise, and I can see myself using it in the future for events as well. The beading on it is absolutely gorgeous in person, even better than in the picture! The back and bottom/sides of the purse are simply silver shimmer without the beading, but also really attractive while still subtle. It does have a nice, long handle that tucks inside if you need one, and plenty of room for your phone, keys, wallet, a comb, lipstick, etc... just some essentials you wouldn't want to totally go without for a long day!I'd recommend this gorgeous accessory to anyone with similar needs for it. You really can't beat the look at the price."

Bonus:

This is actually the bag I used for my wedding day. I personally found it to be borderline too sparkly. It was a glittery fabric as well as having the rhinestones. Don't get me wrong, it was beautiful, I'm just not THAT into bling. The bag itself was very well made and I loved that it came with a nice long chain-strap to use. It really was a steal for the price! - Alyssa

Promising Review:

"Beautiful clutch that matched the lace on my gown perfectly! I plan on getting a lot of use out of this purse. It's good quality. Follow the suggestions of others though - ditch the shoulder strap. It truly does get caught on everything and I'm sure the lace on the clutch and my dress would have been ripped up if I used it."

Promising Review:

"This is a beautiful purse! I bought the white for my daughter to use for prom. It is very well made. The pearls were not loose in any way. You can hold it with the fancy ring at the top (which is the sturdy clasp) or by the chain inside. The clasp is easy to open, but is in no way flimsy. Once she closed the purse, it stayed closed. The only thing that she didn't like was that her Galaxy S7 Edge wouldn't fit inside, but that is my fault for not looking at the dimensions. Even though we don't have any other special events in the future, I plan on buying it in black because I know it will come in handy! Shipping was very fast, also, and it was well packaged."

Promising Review:

"This clutch is very well made. I have used it 4 times already. The nude color is perfect since it can be match easily with any dress. I am happy with the quality. My little one loves playing with the beads and the clutch has been able to with hold."

Random Bridal Accessories

Promising Review:

"I like how they look on my arms. They came right on time. It goes perfectly with my wedding gown."

Promising Review:

"These are absolutely beautiful! I surprised my husband on our wedding day (because he doesn't care for feet) and even he was in love with them! He had the photographer take pictures of it next to my bouquet! They only thing that bothered me was when dancing the ribbon would get loose and I would have to re-tie...other than that...loved them :)"

Promising Review:

"They were beautiful, an elegant touch for the perfect bride, the only problem was we didn't try them on before, when she was walking down the Isle it fell off, but it looked beautiful 😉. I would just recommend trying on first! It would have been an easy fix to make smaller. The bride loved them both, in fact she used a different one for the groom to toss cause she liked these so much and didn't want to give either away."

Promising Review:

"Love these! They are very pretty, well made, and comfortable. I am 5'8" and around a size 2 but they fit on my thigh great! I put them up a little higher than the picture shown so they won't slip. They also shipped fast and great price compared to other products on other sites (e.g.: etsy)!"

Promising Review:

"I ordered this in a medium as per the sizing guide and it fits me perfectly (I’m 5’5, 122lbs, I wear 1 34A bra). This set is very sexy and I think it looks very flattering on my body. It's super comfortable and lightweight. It's very thin and completely see through so don't buy it for support!Surprisingly decent quality for the price, and the hubby loves it. I extremely pleased with it!"

Promising Review:

"So nice and beautiful just like it seems on the picture. It is comfortable and super sexy. I ordered the white color and love it sooooo much."

What are some of your favorite wedding finds from Amazon?

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

bottom of page